Wagriss Wugge Yassin
Daglig leder | Partner

+47 924 49 163
wagriss@sketch.no

Tore Frisholm Jr.
Prosjektleder | Partner

+47 450 57 279
tore@sketch.no

Fredrik Krafft
Prosjektleder | Partner

+47 938 06 070
fredrik@sketch.no

Simon Lombardi
Prosjektkoordinator

+47 471 79 449
simon@sketch.no


Mikaela Centerwall
Prosjektkoordinator

+47 452 14 517
mikaela@sketch.no

Tonje Haugen
Prosjektmedarbeider

Safari - 12. des. 2017, 19:05.jpg

+47 412 45 183
tonje@sketch.no